Kiss from a rose

love-me-love-me-not-hunt-ka-designsHello, I’m back.  It’s been a few weeks since my last blog post.  Real life kidnapped me with massive amounts of work, some friend drama and health issues.  Hope you had a nice Valentine’s Day and are looking forward to spring.  Before February ends, I wanted to spotlight another hunt gift from the Love Me…Love Me Not Hunt closing 2/28/17.  Today, Glory’s modeling K&A Designs Lila Dress, a sexy red and black sweetheart strapless little number perfect for date night (mesh and standard sizing)!  And, speaking of date night, the hunt gift includes a matching red shirt for your guy (for standard avi’s).  I paired the Lila Dress with some past Fifty Linden Friday items from Maxi Gossamer Mix & Match Pearls and Wasabi Pills Olivia side ponytail.  Finally, I found the most adorable pair of mesh compatible shoes from Hilly Haalan, the Valentine’s Day Vista Red Heels with white flower detail for free!  There are a couple of other outfits and goodies from the Love Me…Love Me Not hunt I want to showcase before the hunt is over, so stay tuned! 32086402820_6299d91600_k

Leave a comment