The Garden Cafe is Now Open!

Garden Cafe outside

There is nothing better than a great cozy garden cafe to enjoy the wonderful spring weather.  I love lunching on the terrace surrounded by plants, flowers, veggies and friends.  Attempting to recreate my favorite picturesque local haunt, I used Cleo Designs (past Lazy Sunday special) Summer Cottage and many great finds from The Feeling Event (3/15-25/14)

Matching red wagons bank the entry of the garden cafe, with overflowing flowers, pets, windmill, and Welcome Spring signs.  This cafe is always Open for friends!  Your table awaits you, complete with pastries and a floral arrangement in a tin watering can.  Lining the windows are Frogstar’s Waiting for Spring Bench ($125L), and placed on the back walls is Serenity Style’s My Sweet Spring Set ($199L) & ::Fabuleux.. I love my Home Kitchen Shelves ($69L each).  Soft spring pastels art work and hanging plants complete the garden cafe.  This enchanting retreat is the perfect place to relax, stop by The Feeling Event to get some of the key pieces.  Taxi please…

Inside Garden Cafe

Inside Cafe, left

Inside Garden cafe right

Exclusive items:

Fabuleux I love my Home Kitchen Shelf (Green Flowers, Birds & Dots), $69L each

Frogstar – Waiting for Spring Bench, $125L (12 texture changes)

Kitchen Cabinets

Exclusive item: 

Serenity Style- My Sweet Spring Set, $199L

Serenity Style Cabinet & Stool

Gatcha & Gift items:

Serenity Style- Cute Pig Brown, $1L gift

Serenity Style- My Cuki Toolbox, $50L pull (shown Rare)

Daisy & Dolly

Exclusive item:

=fashiowl poses= Baby Handwagon, $99L (red wagon, two Mommy & Kid poses)

Open Sign

ad1024MARZO

One thought on “The Garden Cafe is Now Open!

Leave a comment