Happy New Year!

brook-hill-portobello-setCheers to 2017!  I hope you had a wonderful holiday season and a magical New Year’s.  Since I’ve just returned to Second Life after a long hiatus, I didn’t have time to decorate for Christmas.  I’m just finishing up my landscaping of a winter country village with an overall theme of Winterfest. What is Winterfest you ask, well for me it’s a celebration of all things winter from snowflakes to icy landscapes.  Today’s styling features Brook Hill Living Portobello Set available at The Crossroads Event until 1/28/2017.  The Crossroads is new to me monthly event highlighting top SL creators from female fashion, skin, accessories and home decor.  Brook Hill’s Portobello set includes a high back tufted cream sofa with alternative red stripe linen fabric on the arms and seat.  There is also three pillow collections to choose from and a lite “Rockstar” marquee sign in two colors (not shown above).  Other items in the styling are What Next Amelie & Winter Picture Shelves and Dust Bunny Winter Treasures Collection.  I had hope to publish this blog sooner but time got away from me.  Hope you enjoyed my first interior design blog for the New Year.  I’m pleased I returned to SL, even if it’s limited because it makes me happy!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

