Season Greetings!

Snowman Greetings

Happy Friday!  Well, Saturday in my case.  I’ve had nothing but problems with Second Life today, crashing, losing my Wi-Fi, items not rezzing, to the point I felt like I was trying to roll a square rock up a mountain in torrential rains with mud slides.  But I couldn’t let the evening/morning pass without getting my post out featuring some Fifty Linden Friday items (psst: there still available at 2:57am SLT).

Second Space Greeting card close-up

My weekend plans: I’m pulling my greeting cards out of my hidden Christmas storage stash and personally keeping the US post office in business.  Last year on SL, I sent and received a number of season greetings, loved them all, and I plan on creating my own card again this year very soon.  It’s a time to get in touch with friends you rarely see and celebrate the joy of the season.  For today’s post, I designed a mini card center complete with a secretary desk and greetings cards (FLF) from Second Spaces, red velvet tufted chair (**free**) from StoraxTree, comfy floor pillows from Fri.day Home (FLF), card holder tree from Sway’s (available at Uber) and the flirty Frosty & Freddie Stack of Gift Boxes Snowman also from Sway’s (FLF).  They are available in a transferable version, but they are too adorable to give away, so I named them and now they have a home.  Wishing you a wonderful holiday season and I look forward to receive your Christmas greetings!

POE7 Hunt | Zanze Reindeer Sweater

Opps, I forget, I’m sporting Zanze Peace on Earth Hunt Reindeer Sweater and Zuri Rayna Diamond Peace Pendant gift (**free**).

Leave a Reply

