Item of the Week #2

Being Silly

Hello Readers!

I have LOVED seeing you participate in IOTW.  The helmet shots we saw were awesome!  It is time to declare the next item!

WINGS!

First off I have to tell you what a journey these photos have been.  If you are a frequent reader of my blog you will know that Nariko Okawa is a dear friend of mine and I work with her on her new project VISIONAIRE. Over the course of our friendship she has slipped me lil photo tips here and there which I have applied and improved with.  I show her my photos for her advice on how I can improve and I really feel I have seen a steady improvement.  So why do I share this with you? Because she made the photos for this blog post quite the learning experience.

(click photos to enlarge)

iotw_wings2_009_logo_cbI fell in love with these wings (Arm…

View original post 343 more words

One thought on “Item of the Week #2

Leave a Reply

