Lazy Sunday, Bright & early edition…

Stayed up waaay too late and now it’s Sunday, September 1, so happy Lazy Sunday to you all! I can’t believe it almost Fall, I don’t know where the time has gone.  Fall marks my one year return to SL after a long break.  I’ve been through a lot this year, I lost a friend, I gain new ones, I moved a number of times and played with different decorating styles, I won a few, lost most, was betrayed, was loved, purchased more red hair than I admitted to my better half (the true redhead of the family), blogged my heart out till wee hours of the morning than night, found my voice, discovered haters along the way, all in all this was not a waste of a year, this was a rebirth of my creative being…it was an awakening of a more confident self.  I have always taken the road less traveled and often I need to regroup, Second Life has allowed me to rejuvenate my senses. Thank you all for being a part of my journey.

As always these 75L specials are only good today, Sunday, September 1, 2013 until 11:59pm slt.

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

BlacklaceBlacklace BeautyOhLaLaNiNight CreationsHolli PocketThe PlastikRazorLeonardsecondlife-postcard_10encore

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
► Blacklace 
► OhLaLa Fashion Boutique 
► NiNight Creations
► Holli Pocket 
► The Plastik
► Razor  
► Sweet Leonard 
la petite morte 
► encore
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

One thought on “Lazy Sunday, Bright & early edition…

Leave a Reply

