Liv-Glam Gloria Silverstone dress

WOW! This week has been a whirlwind.  I had not one but three professional photo shoots and today Ms. Samantha Jones sent me my dress.  When I entered the Liv-Glam Glam Girl 2013 contest I thought this was the perfect excuse to add to my ever-expanding wardrobe, wink wink.  I never thought in a million years I would be so honored and have all these wonderful opportunities.  I LOVE the Gloria Silverstone dress, it is a flirty ‘fit and flare’ style with fab graphic prints and vibrant colors, and a number of pattern options that makes a Pop Art lover like myself scream with joy.  Plus, my dress is on sale (you all know how I adore a sale :-)) this weekend at Chic La Mode on special for 100L.  So, hop over to Liv-Glam and rock the new modern London Mod movement look!

Thank you Ms. Jones and Ms. Lysette, I had a ball with you ladies today.  I feel so special!

[LG] Boutique-[Summer 13] Gloria Silverstone Dress III Hud[LG] Boutique-[Summer 13] Gloria Silverstone Dress I Hud [LG] Boutique-[Summer 13] Gloria Silverstone Dress IV Hud[LG] Boutique-[Summer 13] Gloria Silverstone Dress II Hud

Leave a Reply

