Hats off!

Last night, Thursday, February 28, Two Moon Paradise hosted The Mad Hatter’s Ball.  I was tied up with real life and couldn’t attend.  I asked my BFF in RL & SL, Niki Silverweb to doll up, head over and get me some pics for my blog.  And, she did!  So, a huge THANK YOU, Niki!  I need to warn you, Niki has a thing for hats, so I tried to edit the slide show to feature  the decor, dancers and costumes.  Oh, and speaking about costumes, every Thursday night there is a theme costume contest, and (drumroll please), Niki won with another guest!  I’m so excited for her and rather proud of myself because Niki let me style her in this look for a Lewis Carroll party last month.  Truly spectacular decor Shiran and Argus! (And, thanks all for making my dear friend feel so welcome).  A great time is guaranteed, and the setting, decor and music is always superb, so head over to Two Moon for a fun time!

Niki as Alice in Wonderland in her tea party costume:

Niki @ 2 Moon, Alice in BlueClose-up of Niki as Alice in Blue

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

