Vote, Vote, Vote, 4 days left!!!

Please vote for my entry in the For the Love of Home photo contest.  I posted interior snaps and a slideshow of my designs in a recent blog post, please take a look. I think I did a wonderful job on showcasing all the varied hunt items.  I’m currently in fourth position and want a fighting chance. Voting is online for free until Sunday, February 24, 2013.

Please vote for Gloria Silverstone!!!!!

http://thecookiejarcommunity.wordpress.com/for-the-love-of-photo-contest/

For the Love of…Home Photo Contest, Gloria Silverstone

Leave a Reply

