Purple Moon “Cherries on Top” hunt

So, I’m back after a week filled with family health issues and computer problems.  And, I have a good one for all the lovers of Purple Moon Creations and hunts.  I’m reprising my role of model for PM’s Valentine Cherries on Top hunt.  There are 10 cherries hidden around the Purple Moon store.  The hunt is free and open to everyone.  Hunt runs from February 7 to 15, 2013. Good Luck!

A favorite of mine, the Cordelia mesh sweater dress (cherry #1) is paired with Mara suede boots in Old Pink (cherry #6) and the matching Mara suede handbag (cherry #5). The jewelry is a free group gift from Virtual Impression.

Gift #1, 5, 6 Gift #1, close-up

Gift #5 & 6, close-up

As some of you might know, I live in Northern California.  So, it’s only appropriate that I get in touch with my hippie side as I model the Flower Power pants in White & Cherry (cherry # 3), paired with the boho one shoulder Kada top in Old Pink (cherry #2) and the arty Rosali Necklace in Pink/Cherry/White (cherry #7). To complete the look, I used a D!va hair.

Gift #2 & 7, close-up Gift #2, 3 & 7

Red hot and stylish is the name of the game with cherry #10, Skinny Jeans in Cherry.  I paired the jeans with PM’s Renata tube top in Moss Green, Bubble jewelry set and Vain sunglasses, all available for purchase at the store.

Gift #10

Hello Spring!  I can’t wait for warmer weather, beautiful flowers and fun opportunities to wear cute clothes like the Floral Dress in Pink (cherry #4).  The mini floral print, ruffled sculpted top and white eyelet lace skirt has a real girlie feel.  I paired the dress with the Frozen Dew earrings in Cherry (cherry #8) and white Lace Pumps (a past gift from PM’s 2nd chance hunt, I blogged about).

Gift #4 & 8

Another great spring dress is the Cindy Dress in Pink (cherry #9), a perfect item to wear to back yard BBQ, beach parties or a day out shopping with the girls. I used the Frozen Dew jewelry set in Cherry (cherry #8) and white lace pumps to complete the look.  Almost all photos were taken at the Armidi @ The Shop sim and D!va group gift hair was worn in most photos.

Gift #8 & 9 Gift #8, close-up

Leave a Reply

