Last call on 4 photo contest!

Final call on four photo contest that end this evening, January 31, 2013: BLD WingTastic, Love My Style Contest, Evolving into 2013, and Angel of Angel Dessous.  I blogged about these earlier in the month but wanted to give you a last call.

BLD WingTastic is a Flickr contest to showcase BLD Wings.  Petites wings are now available at the new store and all wing creatures are encouraged to enter the contest.

Love My Style contest theme this month is Styling on a Budget. Also a Flickr contest, the only restriction is 200L for the main outfit, jewelry, hair & shoes don’t count.

Evolving into 2013 is another Flickr contest. Purchase a garment from Just Evolve and style according to the theme, January is Haute Couture. Three winners will be chosen and move on to the final round in February.

Angel of Angel Dessous is a Flickr contest that runs each month with a different theme and at the end of 2013 a winner will be chosen. The January theme is Winter Wonderland and you can wear any item from Angel Dessous.

Here is my styling for each contest.

Morgane's MOTM February 2013 - Gloria SilverstoneI wore BLD Wings for my winning entry to the Morgane Batista Model of the Month February contest.

  • Angel Dessous red chemise
  • Bliss Couture Heart hat
  • D!va hair in cateye
  • Isis toe shoes
  • Pose morgane Finesmith 5v1

FINAL Love My Style Contest, farmer market, Gloria Silverstone

 

 

 
Red Ballons-Gloria SilverstoneFor the Love My style contest, I wanted to portray a girl on a weekend shopping and having fun.  The first outfit cost 100L total.  Accessories and shoes were free.

  • Agnes Finney Lolita dress
  • D!va Akane hair in Citrine
  • Isis red pumps
  • Apple basket, SL marketplace

 

This next outfit was completely free and I wanted to express my joy and love of Valentine Day with a balloon ride.

  • Agnes Finney Xmas girl 
  • Ali & Ali Ivana hair in White
  • Finesmith Jewelry (group/hunt items)
  • Diana Debevec red pumps
  • Vita Boudoir Balloon & hat (gifts)

 

 

 

Evolve, Gloria Silverstone

Honestly, this is my second attempt at the Evolving into 2013 contest.  The first time I went into an outer space mode and forgot the theme was Haute Couture.  You really can blame me, CES was happening and I was deeply involved. For my Haute Couture look, I wanted a ethereal dreamy mood.

  • Evolove Reignology in Orange
  • Lillou Gloves
  • Analog Dog Ging Paprika Hair
  • Finesmith Let it Drop set
  • Purple Moon Bubble Necklace 

Angel of Angel Dessous Jan 2013, Gloria Silverstone

Finally, the Angel of Angel Desoous contest theme for January was Winter Wonderland.  I had a vision of walking at night on a snow covered path circa ealry 1900’s, harking back to yesteryear.

  • Angel Dessous Mimi Gown
  • SF Design Fur Hat
  • WTG & Virtual Impression Jewelry
Leave a Reply

