Mad about Amacci

I love Amacci hair, skin, eyes, you name it, the quality is superior.  And once in a blue moon, Amacci has a sale.  Look up folks, I see a blue moon with a big sign that says 95L hair sale!  Ok, so I think I spent my allowance for two months on all the hair I purchased, but I can’t pass up a bargain and this is a bargain.  The hair regularly sells for 250L, so 60% is a good deal. This offer is only good in-world and ends Sunday, January 20, 2013.

Amacci Anastasia Amacci Eleni Hair Amacci Gloria Hair Amacci Lily Hair Amacci Simone Hair

Leave a Reply

