Strip’d Fashion Style Challenge

I entered the Strip’d Fashion style contest and wanted to share this information with you.

Strip’d Fashion is an trendy store for both men and women with a vast array of clothing, outfits, accessories, shoes and mesh. The contest grand prize is 3000L and an appearance in the Style Kingdom Magazine.  Your photo need to be posted to flickr today, December 20, 2012.  More rules and information can be found at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/stripdfashion/8235714626/.

I had a hard time deciding on what photo to submit for the contest. I purchased a number of really cute mesh items and wanted to mix and match.  But then I got a little hung up on telling a story.  Anyway, I submitted the bottom pic, re-purposing a satin cocktail dress into a tunic and dug deep into my inventory for luggage. (I never knew what I was going to do with luggage in SL, but now I do.)  Let me know your thoughts.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

